earthofficial on Instagram

EARTHOFFICIAL

Sharing the beauty of our planet in order to raise awareness for our environment. Nature • Travel • Wildlife #earthofficial earthofficial23@gmail.com

Report inappropriate content

Neuschwanstein Castle, #Germany 🇩🇪 | Photography by © (@vpruntsev) #earthofficial

301

Geirangerfjord, Norway 🇳🇴 | Photography by © Nick Gragtmans (@nickgragtmans) #earthofficial

210

Eibsee, #Germany | Photography by © (@evolumina) #earthofficial

176

Mont Saint-Michel, #France 🇫🇷 | Video by © (@barnadrift) #earthofficial via @living_europe

119

Shopping for a new crib. Looks like this one needs a little fixing but I kinda dig the garden and the pool ☼ Would you move here? | Photo&Caption by © Rod Ruales (@ninjarod) #earthofficial #philippines #palawan

337

The braided river system in the heart of #Iceland spreads for miles, feeding the ecosystem with valuable nutrients. Have you ever seen anything like this? | Photography by © Iurie Belegurschi (@iuriebelegurschi) #earthofficial #river #mountain

205

#Thunderstorm and lightning caught in a magical moment. | Photography by © (@phantamos) #earthofficial #Ontario #Canada

342

Rainbow Mountain in #Peru | Photography by © Ujjwal Chande (@ujjwalchande) #earthofficial #rainbow #amazing

337

Venice, Italy 🇮🇹 | Photography by © Umut Kiziltan (@umutkiziltan) #earthofficial #venezia #travel #travelphotography #earth #venice #italy

214

The polar bear is a carnivorous bear whose native range lies largely within the Arctic Circle, encompassing the Arctic Ocean, its surrounding seas and surrounding land masses. | Photography by © Ian Mears (@ianmears) #earthofficial #polarbear

179

Who would like to be here? 😍 Above Lauterbrunnen | Video by © (@switzerland.vacations) #earthofficial

309

Mount Kirkjufell, meaning Church mountain, is a 463 meter high mountain on the north coast of Iceland's Snæfellsnes peninsula and is a must see location for anyone visiting #Iceland | Photography by © Bennett Lombardo (@bennettlombardo) #earthofficial #kirkjufell

187