ebonylifetv on Instagram

EbonyLife TV

Africa's First Global Black Media, Lifestyle & Entertainment Network DStv Channel 165 & Star Times channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #EbonyLifeTV

http://Www.DatingGameNigeria.Com/

Report inappropriate content

Watch Season 2: Episode 4 of #SOTC on the go on #MTNShortz. Available from today, September 21st, 2018. Simply text 'EL' to '700' to catch up on other episodes and series. #EbonyLifeONMobile

0

How much is too much to spend on a #DJ on your wedding? Tune in to watch this episode of #WeddingOnABudget, tonight at 9pm CAT/8pm WAT on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #TGIF #EbonyLifeTV #WCAWeddingOnABudget

9

Does 'Cheat & Tell' give room for growth in a relationship? #MomentsGirlTalk Tune in tonight for this exciting episode at 8:30pm CAT/7:30pm WAT, on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #EbonyLifeTV #TGIF @bolanle @tokemakinwa @TallulahGlossy @peac_hy @iamnino_b @Oluwayemisiadesanya

5

On Sunday 2nd December, all roads lead to Oriental Hotel for the premiere of #ChiefDaddyMovie #SaveTheDate. #ChiefDaddyPremiere - Regrann from @ebonylifefilms #regrann

4

Regrann from @vvipevents_eltv - #VVIPEvents features the re-launch of Lifebuoy after a long break in Nigeria. Then we take you through the exclusive screening of #CrazyRichAsians all tonight at 7:30pm CAT/6:30pm WAT on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #VVIPEvents #TGIF #EbonyLifeTV @talullahglossy @tomike_a - #regrann

1

This is an open call casting for anyone who fits the above description in the poster. Kindly tag someone who should see this. We look forward to seeing you. #DatingGameNigeria #LoveAirtel #SonyPicturesTelevision #EbonyLifeTV

1

Lady Byrd reInforces her stranglehold on Cypress society with the help of her upper-crust colleagues. #SaintsandSinners is showing tonight at 9pm WAT on #EbonyLifeTV #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #BigStoryThursday #EbonyLifeTV

0

Regrann from @ebonylifefilms - Have you heard the BIG NEWS??? We are super excited to announce that The Wedding Party 2: Destination Dubai will be available on #ITunes #GooglePlay #MicrosoftVideo and #PrimeVideo platforms from September 28, 2018! __ Spread the word guys and send us your feedback after you've seen it. 😁. #TWP2 #WeddingPartyMovie2 - #regrann

15

Will the rift between Eve and Osahon ever end for the sake of their child? Don’t miss another interesting episode of #TasteOfLove tonight at 8pm CAT/7pm WAT on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimeschannels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #BigStoryThursdays #EbonyLifeTV @iamchelseaeze @Femibrainard69

1

OPEN CALL Are you single? Between 25 - 45? Looking for love? If you answered 'yes' to all of the above, you are invited for a screening Venue: EbonyLife TV Studios, 6, Industrial Avenue, Ilupeju Date: Saturday, 22nd September 2018 Time: 10am - 4pm Please note Dress code: Dress as you would for your first blind date. Prepare to showcase any talent for us. Come along with 3 questions you would ask your future partner if you had the chance. #DatingGameNigeria #LoveAirtel #SonyPicturesTelevision #EbonyLifeTV @airtelnigeria @sonypictures

2

Life hacks, marriage proposal, bloopers, celebrity snaps and more tonight on the Who, What, Where & When on the world wide web. Join @tomike_a at 6:30pm, only on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #WWWandWshow #GenZWednesday

0

Most youth nowadays are tending towards being their own bosses but most of them don’t understand the rudiments of business. Watch this episode, ‘Young Boss’, tonight at 7pm CAT/6pm WAT on WAT on #DStv channel 165 and #StarTimes channels 191 (DTH) & 189 (DTT). #EbonyLifeTV #GenZWednesday #MomentsZ @pelumi_shittu @amanda_dara @oluwayemisiadesanya

1