the_inkmasters on Instagram

Inkmasters

➡Tattoo Sharing Page was created on 7/14/13 ➡if you ❤ this page tag a friend ➡tattoo artists #tag ur best latest pieces to #the_inkmasters


@_alvarito_tattoo did this tattoo he tattoos outta Malibu Tattoo studio in Barcelona, Spain #alvaritotattoo #malibutattoo #barcelona

26

Match Premium @skeleton.hd Bracelets to your Favorite Outfit! Bracelets available exclusively @skeleton.hd Free Worldwide Shipping Extra 10% OFF with code: SLK10 Shop SkeletonHD.com

7

@tylermalek did this Lion, he tattoos outta Underworld Tattoo in Salem, New Hampshire #tylermalek #lion #priderock #lionking #underworldtattoo #salem

12

Match Premium @skeleton.hd Bracelets to your Favorite Outfit! Bracelets available exclusively @skeleton.hd Free Worldwide Shipping Extra 10% OFF with code: SLK10 Shop SkeletonHD.com

1

@arlotattoos did this morph he tattoos outta Grand Junction, Colorado #arlomorph #arlodicristina #grandjunction

15

@evanolintattoo did this piece, he tattoos outta Powerline Tattoo in Cranston, Rhode Island #evanolin #powerlinetattoo #cranston #bleedingheart

4

THE @SKELETON.HD 30% OFF SUMMER SALE! ENJOY 30% OFF PLUS FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. 5-DAYS ONLY. USE CODE: SUMMER follow @skeleton.hd @skeleton.hd

1

@jasonbutcher finished this back piece, he tattoos outta Immortal Tattoos in the United Kingdom #jasonbutcher # immortaltattoo #unitedkingdom

2

@meganjeanmorris did this piece, she tattoos outta Painted Soul Tattoos in Wallingford, Connecticut #meganjeanmorris #paintedsoultattoos #wallingford #connecticut

4

@arlotattoos did this Native American morph, he tattoos outta Grand Junction, Colorado #arlomorph #arlodicristina #nativeamerican #grandjunction

2

@willjgonzalez did this tattoo he tattoos outta @fabletattoogallery in Richmond, Virginia #willjgonzalez #fabletattoogallery #richmond #newschool

1

@timmy_b_413 did this pineapple skull he tattoos @niteowltattoomass in Northampton, Massachusetts #timmyb #pineapple #skull #niteowl #northampton #newschool

22