theburrenbar on Instagram

The Burren

Serving great food with a wide selection of beers, The Burren has live music 7 nights a week!

http://www.burren.com/

Report inappropriate content

An amazing evening for the CD launch of Jessa Potts 😊🎤

0

'The Butterfly Effect' 🦋

0

A very chill evening with these talented young musicians 😊 @kmaxwellmusic

0

Sharon Shannon and her band kicking off March in style! #burrenbackroomseries #sharonshannon #stpatricksday

0

Eliot Fisk at our Backroom Series this evening #classicalguitar #burrenbackroomseries

0

Special guest stopped by on Weds to perform at our weekly comedy show! Thanks Louis! What a great night! #louisck #standupcomedy #burren #secretshow

1

Guster at the Burren tonight! #guster #secretshow #burren

2

Once you're here, it's hard to leave!! #Halloween #theburren #madforpints

4

Ezekiel's Wheels performing tonight at our Backroom Series #burrenbackroomseries #ezekielswheels

0

Woodsmith & Hersch tonight at our Backroom Series #celiawoodsmith #burrenbackroomseries #grammynominated

1

Sharon Shannon at our Backroom Series last night. Great show!

0

Sharon Shannon, Jim Murray & Alan Connor at our Backroom Series last night & tonight! What a show!! #burrenbackroomseries #sharonshannonband #traditionalirishmusic #livemusicrocks

3

Tracy Grammer at our Backroom Series tonight #tracygrammer #burrenbackroomseries

1

Taste of Somerville 2016! What a great evening. #tasteofsomerville #guinnessbeefstew #cornedbeefandcabbage #veggieshepherdspie

0

Frankie Gavin & Hankus Netsky at our Burren Backroom Series tonight! #frankiegavin #fiddle #trad #hankusnetsky

0

Chris Trapper just took the stage at our Backroom Series #backroomseries #christrapper

0

The Kane Sisters performing tonight at our Backroom Series #backroomseries #trad #burren

1

Evan Goodrow rocking it at our Burren Back Room Series! #backroomseries #evangoodrow #funk #soul #blues

1